Well, what should it be? I have no idea. Of course, you can see the Mayflower picture for this month in the blog sidebar. Please comment, telling me what it should be! June is coming up! Of course, I don't have to change the plant on the first of every month. I have some time.

NEWS FLASH:
•The website was created yesterday
•More and more people are coming!
•Plant-A-Month for this month is mayflowers
•Tulips are starting to lose their petals
•May=what all the seed packets say is planting time!
•LET'S GET OFF THE WEB AND START PLANTING!
•Call me FloraFlora. That is my official name.
•My garden is looking beautiful.
•Visitors are starting to have fun.
•I have no idea what the Plant-A-Month of June should be. Do they have Juneflowers? Or Julyflowers?

Well…anybody like this post?
12/18/2010 10:07:03 am

you havent changed the month.its december now.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    FloraFlora

    I created this website for you! That's enough! Call me FloraFlora, and I like plants. And gardening. (No, my real name isn't Flora. I just like using it because "Flora" means "flower" in Spanish.

    Archives

    June 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All
    All
    Important
    News Flashes

    Picture

    RSS Feed